Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Available copies

  • 0 of 1 copy available at Bethlehem Area Public Library System.
  • 0 of 2 copies available at Lehigh Valley Library System.

Current holds

2 current holds with 2 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Bethlehem Main Library f (Text) 33062009269144 New Adult Fiction On Holds Shelf -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781982101985
  • ISBN: 1982101989
  • Physical Description: ix, 336 pages ; 24 cm
  • Edition: First Gallery Books hardcover edition.
  • Publisher: New York : Gallery Books, 2020.

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
"From the author of Are You Sleeping-soon to be an Apple TV series-comes a cautionary tale of oversharing in the social media age for fans of Jessica Knoll and Caroline Kepnes's You"-- Provided by publisher.
Subject: Social media > Fiction.
Stalking > Fiction.
Genre: Suspense fiction.

Additional Resources