Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Available copies

  • 0 of 1 copy available at Bethlehem Area Public Library System.
  • 1 of 3 copies available at Lehigh Valley Library System. (Show)

Current holds

3 current holds with 3 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Bethlehem Main Library f (Text) 33062009282451 New Adult Fiction Checked Out 07/08/2020

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780358106401
  • ISBN: 0358106400
  • Physical Description: 340 pages ; 24 cm
  • Publisher: New York, New York : Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, 2020.

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
"A debut novel for fans of Sarah Perry and Kate Morton: when a young woman is tasked with safeguarding a natural history collection as it is spirited out of London during World War II, she discovers her new manor home is a place of secrets and terror instead of protection"-- Provided by publisher.
Subject: Family secrets > Fiction.
Genre: Suspense fiction.
Thrillers (Fiction)

Additional Resources